100 Follower Giveaway

Erin Guyton

GiveawayI have almost reached 100 followers on my blog and to say thankyou, I wanted to run a giveaway! The prize will be a MAC Lipstick in my favourite shade, Velvet Teddy. To enter the giveaway, all you have to do is follow this blog and like this post. TheΒ giveaway will open when I have reached 100 followers and will end 2 weeks after. (I will inform you when the giveaway starts).

Get your friends and fellow bloggers to enter and see if you can win the MAC lipstick! For an even better chance of winning, comment below with your favourite make up item and tell me why you love it so much.

Good luck to all of you.

Erin x

View original post

One thought on “100 Follower Giveaway

  1. yang November 3, 2015 / 2:14 pm

    hey Erin! I m so game for this giveaway πŸ™‚ My Favorite makeup item is Mac ruby woo… i love it because of it’s retro matte formula which balances my oily skin and helps me look fresh through out πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

